Comments (7)

  • that was funny... im glad the dog didnt fall too bad he didnt get the BALL.... hahahaha

    Im so glad I am home let me tell you!!!!! ill write more later have to go make some micky mouse pancakes for josiah he is waiting.... :)

    Love april

  • Hi Susan, that is so funny. Thanks

    Thanks fo the visit. I have great time at the water park. I have never done that---I am too chicken.

    hugs

    frank

  • HAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!  So funny, he just wants his tennis ball lOl.

  • Lol! Cute video! Well, he is definitely determined! Wish I had that much determination to get on a treadmill! I just don't think a ball would entice me THAT much, though!

    RYC: Thank you for your prayers about the weather ... it's getting worse as the night goes on, but we're trusting that He'll watch over us! It's good to know that we're in the palm of His hand ... thank you for that reminder!

    Sounds like you had a good day, and I'm sure Amy did too, at that waterpark! So you're Irish?!
    Well, I remember always wanting red hair, green eyes, and freckles when I was younger ... seriously!! I burn easily, too, and I'm even part Cherokee ... hey, Indians aren't supposed to burn, are they?! Lol! Well, I've had my share of sunburns, that's for sure! Hope you feel better tomorrow ... you have a wonderful weekend.

    Blessings,
    ~ Deborah <><

  • That was hilarious!!!!!!!!!

  • That was too cute, that doggie was doing a good job on the treadmill!

    Have a blessed Sunday!  Love ya!

  • Nice!  Wish I could get Tobin to run on the treadmill. He is making paths through my yard and gets all muddy when it rains!  

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment